TERM DATES

Term Dates 2021-22

First day of Autumn Term

Wed 1st Sept 2021

Half Term Holiday

Mon 25th Oct - Tues 2nd Nov 2021

Last Day of Term

Fri 17th Dec 2021

First day of Spring Term

Tues 4th Jan 2022

Half Term Holiday

Mon 14th Feb - Fri 18th Feb 2022

Last Day of Term

Fri 1st Apr 2022

First day of Summer Term

Tues 19th Apr 2022

Half Term Holiday

Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd Jun 2022

Last Day of Term

Thu 21st Jul 2022

Easter Holidays Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022

INSET Days 2021-22

Wed 1st Sep 2021

Wed 3rd Nov 2021

Tue 4th Jan 2022

Tue 19th Apr 2022

Fri 27th May 2022

Term Dates 2022-23

First day of Autumn Term

Thursday 1st Sep 2022

Half Term Holiday

Mon 24th Oct - Tues 1st Nov 2022

Last Day of Term

Fri 16th Dec 2022

First day of Spring Term

Tues 3rd Jan 2023

Half Term Holiday

Mon 13th Feb - Fri 17th Feb 2023

Last Day of Term

Fri 31st March 2023

First day of Summer Term

Mon 17th April 2023

Half Term Holiday

Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June 2023

Last Day of Term

Fri 21st July 2023

Easter Holidays Mon 3rd Apr - Fri 14th Apr 2023

INSET Days 2022-23

Thurs 1st Sep 2022

Wed 2nd Nov 2022

Tues 3rd Jan 2023

Fri 28th Apr 2023

Mon 5th June 2023