Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • Whole School Events

    Year 1 - Parents Phonics Workshop

    Tuesday 21 January
    3:30pm to 4:00pm
    Year 1 - Parents Phonics Workshop219.56 KB
  • Whole School Events

    Year 1 - Parents Phonics Workshop

    Wednesday 22 January
    2:30pm to 3:00pm
  • Whole School Events

    Year 1 - Parents Phonics Workshop

    Thursday 23 January
    9:00am to 9:30am
  • School Trips

    Malden & Coombe Cluster Concert 2020

    Monday 27 January
    9:00am to 4:00pm
    Malden and Commbe Cluster Concert 2020371.39 KB
  • Whole School Events

    Scholastic Book Fair

    Monday 10th February - Friday 15th February

    Time: (3.15 - 3.45 pm)

    Monday 10 February
    3:15pm
  • School Trips

    Year 5 - Hogsmill Water Recycling Centre Trip

    Wednesday 12 February
    9:00am
    Year 5 - Thames Water Trip236.89 KB
  • Whole School Events

    Year 2 - Cake Sale

    Wednesday 12 February
    3:15pm to 3:45pm
  • Whole School Events

    Free Mufti Day

    Friday 14 February
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Spring Half Term 2020

    Monday 17 February
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Spring Half Term Ends - 2020

    Friday 21 February
    9:00am
  • School Trips

    Year 2 - Pizza Express Trip

    Tuesday 25 February
    9:30am to 1:00pm
  • Whole School Events

    Parent Consultations

    Wednesday 26 February
    3:30pm to 6:00pm